Pinterest Fail: A Review

screen-shot-2016-10-16-at-8-13-50-pm

Before I started this blog I was aware of the many Pinterest fail memes circling the internet, but I had no idea that there were websites actually dedicated to them. If you bothered to look at my last blog post, then this website may look familiar to you.

Pinterest Fail is a site run by Jenna Cole and it is essentially a collection of Pinterest fails submitted by aspiring Pinterest pros. There are pages upon pages of fails, and you’re also able to view the original pin just in case you’re anything like me and want to try and attempt some of these things yourself.

What I love the most about this site is that it’s both interactive and entertaining. It gives readers the ability to take part in the site and submit their failed Pinterest projects, which, for the most part, are pretty humorous.

If you have some Pinterest disasters that you want to share or are just looking for some quality online content, go visit Jenna’s site now!

Leave a comment